If you have any questions about BACHAO, including information on supporting our efforts, questions about our programs or the countries where we are located, or even volunteer opportunities, please contact using any one of the three available options.

By Phone: (213) 315-2133
By Email: ahammer@BACHAOhelp.org
                        
chowdhury@BACHAOhelp.org

By Standard Mail:    
BACHAO Organization
725 S. Figueroa St, 37th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90017


Submit a project for funding
Project Proposal Submission Form            
Project Progress Reporting Form

BACHAO BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Saiful Islam, President / Director
saiful@BACHAOhelp.org

Mr. Mohammed A. Chowdhury, Secretary / Director
chowdhury@BACHAOhelp.org

Dr. Salahuddin Ahmed, Treasurer / Director
sahmed@BACHAOhelp.org

Mr. Kazi Asad Mamun, Director / Director of Communications
kmamun@BACHAOhelp.org

Mr.Jalil Khan, Director
jalil@BACHAOhelp.org

Mr. Reza Kibria, Director
reza@BACHAOhelp.org

Ms. Elana Gofran, Director
egofran@BACHAOhelp.org

Mr. Ahm Qutubuddin, Director
qutubuddin@BACHAOhelp.org

Dr. Roksana Karim, Director
rkarim@BACHAOhelp.org
.

Mail us!

Questions? Need extra info? 

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form